• open panel

Microsoft Visio Masterclasses

 

We are glad to announce that our CEO David Cuthbertson will be hosting a series of interactive Visio masterclass’, focused on IT Infrastructure diagramming. Ideal for experienced Visio users, who have to manage and update infrastructure diagrams of larger enterprise environments. David will cover areas such as;

  • Data Centres
  • Networks
  • Application Mapping
  • Cabling & Power
  • Virtual Systems
  • Data Flows

The masterclass can cover a mix of standard Visio functionalities, the free AssetGen Visio Utilities and the automated Visio diagramming approach.

Attendance is limited so this will run on a first come first serve basis. As David will respond to specific diagramming needs from the audience.

When: 23rd April, 13:00 UK time 8:00 US Eastern (Fully Booked)

  • April 28th, 1PM UK (08:00 EST) time and 4PM UK (11:00 EST) time
  • April 29th, 1PM UK (08:00 EST) time and 4PM UK (11:00 EST) time
  • April 30th, 1PM UK (08:00 EST) time and 4PM UK (11:00 EST) time

Duration: 1 hour

To register your interest please contact us on the following link;

https://www.squaremilesystems.com/contact/

Upon registering, you will receive a WebEx invitation so please ensure you are set up to use WebEx with audio. Once your application has been processed if you could let us know your challenges or desired topics beforehand, this will help us tailor the session for specific needs.

 
©2020 Square Mile Systems | Sitemap | Home | About | Products | Services | Training | News | Contact
AssetGen Software Solutions