• open panel
  • Home
  • News
  • Free webinar, Visio tips & tricks: Save time creating IT schematics using our Visio Utilities, May 20th 2021

Free webinar, Visio tips & tricks: Save time creating IT schematics using our Visio Utilities, May 20th 2021

 

Network diagramCreating and maintaining IT focused Visio diagrams isn’t simple, but it is made a lot easier using our free AssetGen Visio utilities. This webinar will show you how to use our Visio add-in and data driven methods to reduce manual effort and improve consistency.

Our presenter will cover examples of rack layouts, network diagrams, ITIL service maps, cabling, floor plans etc, to show how days and hours of engineering time can be reduced to seconds. If you are an existing Visio user you can use some of the methods immediately!

You can register by clicking the link below, the stream will go live at 1PM UK time on the 20th May.

When:                20th May, 13:00 UK, 14:00 CET, 08:00 US Eastern
Duration:           45 minutes
Registration:     Click here

 
©2020 Square Mile Systems | Sitemap | Home | About | Products | Services | Training | News | Contact
AssetGen Software Solutions