• open panel
  • Home
  • News
  • Free webinar, Network Diagramming Multi-Site Infrastructure, Oct 21st 2021

Free webinar, Network Diagramming Multi-Site Infrastructure, Oct 21st 2021

 

Diagrams help understand network topologies, but it isn’t easy to represent complex infrastructure when there are so many network types and information needs. The convergence of IoT, security, signage and BMS with ICT results in many parallel “networks” on a mix of physical and virtual infrastructure.

This webinar will focus on reducing effort and improving quality of project and operational network topology diagrams, complementing discovery, monitoring and workflow toolsets.
We will cover LAN, VLAN, SDN, SAN, cloud, copper/fiber/power, environments, data flows, resilience, addressing, etc.

You can register by clicking the link below, the stream will go live at 1PM UK time on the 21st October.

When: 21st October, 13:00 UK, 14:00 CET, 08:00 US Eastern
Duration: 45 minutes
Registration: Click here

 
©2020 Square Mile Systems | Sitemap | Home | About | Products | Services | Training | News | Contact
AssetGen Software Solutions