• open panel
  • Home
  • Blog
  • Free webinar, Using Visio To Map Data Flows in Enterprises, December 2nd 2021

Free webinar, Using Visio To Map Data Flows in Enterprises, December 2nd 2021

 

We map data flows to show understanding of system transactions, dependencies, fail over, compliance with regulations, change impacts, cloud migrations, firewall settings and capacity needs. Capturing, creating and maintaining data flow diagrams across many systems and applications in a large enterprise is not simple, as just mapping one system can be a challenge.

In our webinar we cover Visio automation techniques to capture and refresh multiple sets of data flows, creating an institutional knowledge base lacking in many enterprises and service providers.

You can register by clicking the link below, the stream will go live at 1PM UK time on the 25th November.

When: 2nd December, 13:00 UK, 14:00 CET, 08:00 US Eastern
Duration: 45 minutes
Registration: Click here

 
©2020 Square Mile Systems | Sitemap | Home | About | Products | Services | Training | News | Contact
AssetGen Software Solutions